As title, Will plugin auto permanently delete player/club/competition if they're trashed after 30 days
Will plugin auto permanently delete player/club/competition if they're trashed after 30 days
No, it is not a good idea.
:( The problem I had is ~7000 trashed player auto permanently deleted while I had a plan for them after EURO 2020 league.
So that means trashed player deleted by the user?
Cause my website (https://v9sport.com) was a team project. I just want to make sure that where the trashed player goes
It has been done by WordPress
Please be aware that files in the trash are automatically deleted after 30 days.
Oh thanks much, my fault
Customer support service by UserEcho